play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

At Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Kay W on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from here. The service was great from the initial viewing of the car, to the test drive and ultimately buying the car. Not at all pushy salesman, in fact quite the opposite. Excelent service throughout, even the after care as we had a couple of little queries which soon got sorted. Would definitely use Northallerton Trade Centre again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and experience!

    By Rick C on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience- it couldnt have been easier to buy a car. No pressure, professional and very helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Joe W on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout. Very good service. Brilliant car too !!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, no pressure and very helpful. Would definitely recommend. Made the task of buying a new car easy and stress free. Very happy with overall experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Kristine F on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the; dare I say privilege of purchasing a used car from a knowledgeable, attentive car salesman named Lee. I was initially very apprehensive buying a car hearing all the horror stories, as you do! However, the salesman listened to my requirements and recommended cars tailored to my needs and price range. He was not pushy at all, and gave me lots of time to look around the cars and ring for insurance quotes. Nothing seemed to much trouble for him! The great advantage to me, is that it has a service centre; so I will now be bringing my car for any necessary work moving forward!


  • 5

    Genuine Customer Service

    By Soroush S on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a second family car when we came across Northallerton Trade Centre, and I'm so glad we made the journey there. The whole experience has been great, and the post-sale customer service is second to none. Northallerton Trade Centre is the first place I'll be looking for my next car, and I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Us bought a used car

    By Alison B on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car the man went the extra mile and brought car to me as I’m disabled and only drive short distance very pleasant not pushy and extremely helpful I’m definitely going to this company in the future for my next car 🚗 such an easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By ANTHONY T on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with Northallerton Trade Centre. I bought a very good car from them, at a very reasonable price and the service I got was outstanding, from start to finish. Even supplying an RAC Vehicle Check.


  • 5

    relaxed atmosphere, very easy to deal with

    By David S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spotted a car on the web site I visited the dealer and looked at a few cars and asked to road test one. The car drove really well and was just as the salesman explained it was. 12 months mot was offered even though it had only passed in November. both rear road springs needed replacing and this was done without a hitch and on time for me to pickup the vehicle as arranged.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By MARGARET M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this dealer and I was very happy with the service I received. Very friendly and helpful .


Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Telephone:
01609 778734