play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

At Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new car one of the best i have ever delt with

    By keith O on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    lee was very friendly helpful one of the best experience i have had with not a pushy sales man buy with confidence off lee


  • 5

    Great service

    By peter P on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service. Felt we could trust that we’d got the best deal and as this was for our daughters first car that was really important. Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation. Thank you!


  • 5

    Friendly dealership

    By Janice D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, no problems at all, fast turn around with collecting of my car, good part exchange price.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By SHARON D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from them, the service and customer care is excellent. I was recommended by a friend to ask for Lee, whom I found to be very honest and reliable. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By hazel B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and totally professional, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service- would highly recommend

    By Christine H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure- car was as advertised. The staff were really helpful with the whole transaction. I was satisfied that I got the market value for my old car and I am very happy with my new one. Would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Most relaxed car purchace ever

    By bryan W on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car purchase went very smoothly. The salesman was not at all pushy made a nice change


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Mrs A on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, kind and patient! Totally recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    buying a car from Northallerton trade centre

    By DAVID F on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and very helpful and not pushy would recommend Northallerton trade centre


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Berlinda C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Northallerton Trade Centre to anyone looking to buy a car. I cannot fault the service I have received and they went above and beyond to ensure the car I chose was perfect for my daughter. They kept in touch with me throughout the process from my first enquiry through to driving the car away. They definitely deserve a five star review.


Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Telephone:
01609 778734