play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

At Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good car purchase

    By STEVEN B on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    no hassle easy transaction would buy from again from and recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By MARGARET C on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the minute you arrive at the show room you are left to your own devices. No car sales man breathing down your neck you only approach them when you are interested . The information I got from Lee was second to none very informative on the car I was looking at. When I asked for a test drive there was no , go here go there , was just asked did I know the area and that was it. From looking at my new car to picking it up today was so painless and he did everything for me from doing my V5 to going my car tax on line it was fantastic, it took all the stress from me. I would highly recommend anybody to get a car from him .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By IAN S on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Lexus RX300 this week. The garage is Covid safe. The experience was first class. We viewed the car by leaving a deposit and arranging an appointment and then proceeded to purchase the car. The car was then serviced and collected a few days later. All the paperwork was completed on site and ready to drive away. I can recommend for anyone to purchase a vehicle from this garage. Very friendly, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Helena E on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very happy with car so far.


  • 5

    How a car purchase should be

    By TOM G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We'd recently moved back to the North east after some 20 years living in Doncaster, and as we decided we currently only needed one car, we'd had been looking at a few cars at a few different garages. What impressed me with Northallerton Trade centre and the two gentleman we dealt with was their honesty and straight approach to the whole process from the trade in we had, to purchase of our new car. I had described the trade in we had accurately and they gave me a price which they honored at the sale, no haggling, they also described the car we bought the same way. The car was fully MOT'd, serviced, clean and tidy when we picked it up, the process at pick up was as good 30 minutes at most where they sorted registration document, car tax other documents and handed over the keys. We've only had the car couple of day's and we love it, time obviously will tell, but as a dealer and in our personal experience, the guys there are up with the best we've dealt with. few


  • 5

    Good deal and all completed quick

    By Chris H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, no hassle, good communication with salesman and decent part exchange price for my vehicle.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. The car was very well presented. Lee sorted everything for me in relation to the tax, v5 documents online as I swapped my insurance. Smooth experience.


  • 5

    Happy customers from Harrogate

    By kATHERINE M on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to have bought our family car from Northallerton Trade Centre. The gentleman who looked after us was courteous and professional throughout. Helped to pick the right car for us and nothing was too much trouble. With my daughter learning to drive soon, we’ll be sure to give them a call first.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended

    By Georgina A on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for certain model car for a while, and one came up here at a good price, we arrived to view the car, there was no hard sell, we were given the keys and left to look around the motor and take for drive, we much prefered this and discussed any questions after we had, had a good look around ourselves. Honest and open and straightforward purchase, paperwork completed online, 3 month warranty with car, we had small issue, and aftercare received excellent


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By ROASANNA G on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I bought a car from here and we love it. Great condition and fair price. Service was amazing, friendly and helpful with no push to sell. Buying was nice and simple with no added extras and they help you tax it then and there. We would definitely recommend and would use again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Northallerton Trade Centre Ltd

Telephone:
01609 778734